Show us ya teeth

Teeth are a 3 bit band from London consisting of Ximon Tayki, Simon Whybray and Veronica So. They make an ace noise of rave influenced synth, electro and heavy beats. They're bringing out an awesome single 'See Spaces' on August 16th on Moshi Moshi Records. The band have been scrabbling round the east-end's underbelly for a year or so now pounding out some parties, forming their sound as they go. I really rate their first single. I've heard a couple of demos floating about the webbernet too that bode well. Exciting times are afoot. Teeth are playing a few gigs out and about including Latitude and Offset fests. Winner.

Teeth - See Spaces

/Pre-order See Speces

No comments:

Post a Comment